کجا و کی

This post is also available in: English German Arabic Turkish

image_pdfimage_print

آدرس برگزاری دوره کامپیوتر به شرح ذیل میباشد


8hofAlter Schlachthof Wels

Dragoner Strasse 22
4600 Wels

Google Maphttps://goo.gl/maps/78tZFUVn39x

هر دو هفته یکبار چهارشنبه ها دوره برگزار میشود

  • Wednesday, 13.1.2016 um 18.00h
  • Wednesday, 27.1.2016 um 18.00h
  • Wednesday, 10.2.2016 um 18.00h
  • Wednesday, 24.2.2016 um 18.00h
  • Wednesday, 09.3.2016 um 18.00h
  • Wednesday, 23.3.2016 um 18.00h
  • Wednesday, 06.4.2016 um 18.00h
  • Wednesday, 20.4.2016 um 18.00h
  • Wednesday, 04.5.2016 um 18.00h
  • Wednesday, 18.5.2016 um 18.00h
  • Wednesday, 01.6.2016 um 18.00h
  • Wednesday, 15.6.2016 um 18.00h

To be continued. The courses do take place as long as there are interested people coming. We will go on with the topics or at some point start again for new beginners. the descion about that will be done by all regular participants (a la “This is our course, so we decide what it will look like in future”).

Some further information:

Train schedules “Grünaubahn” (Almtal):

If you come from Almtal – Pettenbach – Grossendorf than leave the train at “LOKALBAHNHOF WELS” (not at Hauptbahnhof/Main Station). The Lokalbahnhof is 1 station before Hauptbahnhof and just 2 Minutes from the location Alter Schlachthof

Begin Course:
Pettenbach OÖ Bahnhof  ab 17:31 –>
Großendorf Bahnhof ab 17:44 –>
Wels Lokalbahn Bahnhof an 18:08
Last Train / End Course:
Wels Lokalbahn Bahnhof ab 20:53